Reviews

Customer Reviews

Excellent experience having LCI replace our driveway. They worked tirelessly all day to complete ahead of spring rains. Our driveway looks superb and we could not be happier. And they were very competitive in pricing. We would choose them again for concrete needs and recommend them highly.

by Larry B. on Apr. 19, 2015– See more at: http://www.bbb.org/tulsa/business-reviews/concrete-contractors/lci-concrete-and-homes-in-broken-arrow-ok-38025595/customer-reviews#sthash.A0wJ3nYI.dpuf

We are pleased with our new driveway. The company showed up on time. The workers were very polite and they cleaned up well after they finished the job.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.by Jane W. on Apr. 17, 2015– See more at: http://www.bbb.org/tulsa/business-reviews/concrete-contractors/lci-concrete-and-homes-in-broken-arrow-ok-38025595/customer-reviews#sthash.A0wJ3nYI.dpuf

LCI concrete removed our old driveway and put in a french drain and new driveway. They did an awesome job. The owner came to check on the progress multiple times and kept in contact with me throughout the process, he was available and easy to communicate with. His group of men were very hard working and easy to talk to when I had questions. We are very happy with the job done and definitely recommend LCI concrete.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.  This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague. by Natalie R. on Apr. 16, 2015 – See more at: http://www.bbb.org/tulsa/business-reviews/concrete-contractors/lci-concrete-and-homes-in-broken-arrow-ok-38025595/customer-reviews#sthash.A0wJ3nYI.dpuf

Donna K Short

Category:

Driveways – Concrete

Work Completed Date:

August 11, 2014

Hire Again:

Yes

Description Of Work:

Poured my 3 car driveway, the sidewalk leading to my front door and my front porch.

Member Comments:

Fantastic workmanship all around. I wanted to make some modifications to my sidewalk and front porch and Kalan Paul, the owner, helped me design exactly what I wanted. He also mentioned some things that I hadn’t thought about. His crew showed up as scheduled, were polite, got right down to work and worked very hard.  They removed the old concrete, installed the forms and poured the new concrete all in one day. They did a fabulous job and were very knowledgeable about the whole process. Kalan was on sight several times to see how it was going. The crew worked very well with my sprinkler system company to insure that there were no problems. I am a very satisfied customer. My lawn looked just as good when they finished as it did when they arrived. They did an excellent job cleaning up….they even cleaned the street in front of my house. Kalan has a #1 business and I would hire them again and recommend them to everyone that I know…..a 5 Star company.


Diana Schell

Category:

Driveways – Concrete

Hire Again:

Yes

Description Of Work:

Removed old and installed new three car driveway.

Member Comments:

The company performed the service on the date scheduled at the agreed to time for the agreed to price. When the project was completed they policed the area and removed all debris. They did an excellent job. Mr. Paul, the owner, was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I would contract with LCI again.


Pat Sullivan

Category:

Driveways – Concrete

Work Completed Date:

July 01, 2014

Hire Again:

Yes

Description Of Work:

Removed and Replaced long double wide driveway.

Member Comments:

He had a cancelation so was able to come early than originally scheduled, which we appreciated. He and his crew were on time both days they were here. The crew was well trained and able to work without a lot of direction. They immediately started the job, removed the old drive, dug out for an extension we had added and cleaned up the old cement. The cement was laid and finished in a professional manner. They even went beyond what we had expected by finishing the end-caps of the culvert that we had put in. Everything was cleaned up when they finished, no cement or wood scraps left behind, and they had even saved pieces of sod so they were able to dress the edges of the drive when finished. All in all, a very good experience. We would use this group again if the occasion arose.


Patricia Kotch

Category:

Driveways – Concrete

Work Completed Date:

October 22, 2013

Hire Again:

Yes

Description Of Work:

Constructed a concrete RV pad

Member Comments:

Contacted Kalan as well as others to quote for the pad. Kalan’s review of our request was excellent. I enjoyed his candid thoughts and recommendations when we first met. A few months past and I recontacted him because I really liked his truthfulness and energy. All of our communications were exact and timely.  Rain delayed the work a number of times but concrete work and the mud that rain generates do not combine well. Prompt professional contracting were realized. The pad was made to the exact quote.


Laurie Rigney

Categories:

Concrete – Pouring & Repair

Driveways – Concrete

Work Completed Date:

November 13, 2012

Hire Again:

Yes

Description Of Work:

Old, cracked, standard 2 car driveway, step porch and short walk removed and replaced.

Member Comments:

Several estimates before contacting LCI from their info on Angies List.  Others were 700 to 1000 higher, so ultimately discussed the job with LCI and scheduled the work for the following Tuesday.

Wow! They arrived promptly, discussed any concerns/questions/etc., before starting.

Prompt, courteous, fast and busy!!!

They had the old concrete out, forms in place, new concrete poured, all done in 1 day, as a side bonus-owner was concerned the new drive was in a kind of “high traffic” area, so stayed and waited after it was poured for my return!!! Who does that?! That was awesome!

The expansion cuts were done the second day,

Clean up was nice too.

Couldn’t have had a better experience. Highly recommended.

Thank you, LCI/Kalan Paul.

 


Monica Williams

Categories:

Concrete – Pouring & Repair

Driveways – Concrete

Work Completed Date:

October 02, 2012

Description Of Work:

I called a couple of companies before choosing LCI Concrete. One company seemed very unprofessional on the phone; acted as though they didn’t want to be bothered. The second one made an appointment and didn’t show up. He’s mentioned in a previous review and it’s true! LCI was professional, patient, and punctual. I had many questions as I’m not familiar with the work, but wanted to make sure I was getting a quality job (for the money being spent). They came and provided an estimate in a short time. They answered my questions concerning the estimate and they were polite to their customer! ME! The work was timely. Not only do I think it’s good work, but my neighbors have given me compliments as well…Thank You Angie’s list for providing another source of good workers besides the phone book! Thank You LCI for good work!

…..and I’m not a family member or friend!!!!!!!

 


Ann Dewey

Categories:

Concrete – Pouring & Repair

Driveways – Concrete

Work Completed Date:

August 03, 2012

Hire Again:

Yes

Description Of Work:

LCI Concrete put in a long driveway for us today.

Member Comments:

They had to clear the path for the driveway itself and set forms and put in the concrete. LCI Concrete seem to have done a really good job. They were very fast and efficient. And they cleaned up after themselves which has not happened with some of the contractors we’ve used in the past. Also, their estimate was right on the nose; they estimated what it was going to be ahead of time and that is exactly what it was.